In the M6 all I got are hits. World of Tanks Guide for XBOX Consoles. When I started playing WoT I went US heavy line cos they looked nice. World of Tanks is a PvP MMO game created by international game developer Wargaming. IMO T29 and T32 are awesome, and people do well in M103 if they have enough practice in those 2 tanks. Hi and welcome to WoTstats. Contact us. Nevertheless, due to a shortage of replacement Panther tanks, the Panzer IV continued to form the core of Germany's armored divisions, including elite units such as the II SS Panzer Corps, through 1944. The M6 was a US heavy tank designed in 1940 mounting a 76 mm and a 37 mm cannon. Every player must know these. The American attitude to heavy tanks is a bit of a bone of contention. Draw lines, place icons, write text, highlight areas, and more, with the variety of editing tools available. Here are some of the technical differences between TDs and tanks. The T29 was never going to enter mass production. Please understand that almost all tanks can be played in platoon but these listed are what I consider the "bread and butter" of platooning tanks (however: see "platoon setup rules" on the main page. Welcome to the World of Tanks Wiki. Scouting is where a tank spots a tank or tanks on the enemy team. Scouting Survival Guide - Scouting tactics, how to How To Get Top Gun Award - Tips, tricks and strategies on how to win the Top Gun Achievement Tank Destroyer's Guide - Technical details and maximizing their use Combat Survival Guide - The basics of combat tactics in World of Tanks. Prototypes were built in 1946; however, the T32 never entered mass production. It should, however, still be treated as the classic American tank - T29, T32, T34 etc, but this one being much more reliant on proper hull-down tactics than its contemporaries because it's in a higher tier and has shit for hull armour. Outgunned in a Duel. Use Tankopedia to find out more about characteristics of various vehicles featured in the game. Coming